HURICANE….

image

Probably we will be a reflection of the mirror or maybe i am building castles in the air. it doesn’t matter whatsoever as long as i tried winning you. My name anonymous, yours i know not. Probably i think of a forever so much that i can hardly notice you. Or maybe my writings are too deep that you never smell the connection between us. Well, i couldn’t be the worst but i love myself enough to know the kind i want. Maybe i get too choosy but what could be worse than being next to someone whose fate doesn’t seem to match with mine?

I sip through the cup of coffee, once and then again. I walk to my washroom where i take this cold shower. I want to smell good, i apply my new perfume and sit on the coach trying to watch one of those fiction movies. then the songs, and then i want you beside me. Its just crazy how we want things that probably we don’t need. Or how moody we grow that we only need them because we think its time! I can see you in almost all my dreams. you are born to a reckless world where you have surpassed all the odds.

Maybe i should talk of you before i meet you in my next dream, maybe i want to read through to see you every time i want to. You are an understand kind of influence. One who judges the past not. i saw you with your soon to be X. Having fun and a good time. You laugh so gently, you make her giggle! Your teeth, unique. Not because of how well they are arranged but how snow-like they look. The way you talk and walk. One word cant define. Your masculine chest and those huge arms. Exactly the shape of me!

Maybe i haven’t learnt your flaws from one or two of my dreams. But, from my end i can judge your sense. In you responsibility imprinted. A sense of humor inculcated. I don’t know how good you are at what you do but for sure, you can always be the best. Maybe you are looking for me just that you haven’t met me! Tea is what you are served even at the pubs. You know not of liquor. For you are a soul bound in the righteousness of humanity. Ooh, how couldn’t i have written of your age? You look more of your age. Probably much older that i thought but not so old not to be in love.

Through your eyes, i can see how hard she hurt you. How deep she cut through your veins. but don’t be so blind as not to see what is in front of you. It could be the only thing to ignite your dimming light. We may push each other to the wall but true be told, the walls will never crack leave alone falling apart. At the extremes of our struggles we will find each other. At the exhaustion of our emotions we will hold on the good times. i will wait for you till dawn when you will walk out of my dreams to my arms. That day when you will take me by you to the end of arctic, to places where no keys could open, to the satisfaction that we have long waited for. Kiss under the moon and hold on to the world of fallen stars!

Its too silent in here,the song is over. my dreams anthology making me feel desperate… I need to draw my mind back normalcy! Boring nights, background noise! The clock ticks so loud tonight. its late. I walk to my bed to warm my sheets! Nothing tastes better. I want a new dawn!!

Leave a comment